Posted by: Sarah | September 2, 2008

I’ve never wanted something rational…

Whenever things in my life seem to be falling apart, the only answer is to escape.  Travel seems to cure all worries and stress, allows me to find the balance that has been missing in my life.  These adventures usually tend to lead me across the sea to foreign lands, but this time I’m going to be taking advantage of my time off to explore my own country.  The next few weeks will include some quality time with a few very dear friends, hanging out in some cities that I am well overdue for a visit.  

Destination numero uno: BOSTON.
Let the road trips begin.
Responses

  1. BOSTON!!! And i’m not there! Oh you cheater! Enjoy my favorite city!

  2. salute fenway for me 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

