Posted by: Sarah | February 18, 2008

out of my dreams and into my life…

Connect. Connect with people on any level that you can. You will be inspired.
Share your stories. You will inspire others.
Dance. Dance your heart out.
Reach out. Step out of your comfort zone.
Listen. Force yourself to keep your mouth closed and really process someone else’s perspective.
Stay up late. This is when conversations are created that you will remember for a lifetime.
Innovate. Invigorate. Debate. Relate. Create.

Thank you, Rowdies.
Thank you for reminding me of your passion, potential, energy, and all-around awesomeness.
Thank you for reminding me that anything worth achieving will be challenging. If it was easy, anyone could do it.
Thank you for bringing me back to my roots, reminding me where I am from, and why I do what I do, each and every day.

Responses

  1. I still can’t believe you showed up and told none of us. Awesome.


Leave a Reply

Categories

