Posted by: Sarah | June 25, 2007

It’s a luscious mix of words and tricks, That let us bet when you know we should fold…

Tengo mariposas en el estómago…
I have butterflies in my stomach…

No matter how you say it, I haven’t been able to form a coherent thought for the past 24 hours since I found out that I am going to NYC. I decided last night that I should make a “to do” list, considering that within the next week, I will be moving to a new country, to start a new job, turning my world upside down. Yet, all that I could think of to put on that list was:

– buy plane ticket
– meet Diana for lunch
– buy coffee from Juan Valdez

…and then my mind goes blank. Wonderful.

Responses

  1. CHIVA CHIVA!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

