Posted by: Sarah | December 22, 2006

Half of the time we’re gone, but we don’t know where…

Two overpriced holiday season no student discount bus tickets to Medellin in my hand and I can finally breathe a sigh of relief. My bags are packed and I am almost ready to go. The adventure is about to begin. With a month of vacation ahead of me, the possibilities are endless. Spending an international Christmas in my absolute number one favorite city in this country and leaving the rest up to fate. I like this idea of traveling without a definite destination and just enjoying the ride……

Happy Holidays everyone!

Responses

  1. Feliz año nuevo Sarah!!! Espero que la pases super bien y que te sigas divirtiendote y aprendiendo mucho en Colombia!

  2. Can’t wait to hear all about it! Happy New Year! I am so jealous!


Leave a Reply

Categories

