Posted by: Sarah | February 13, 2006

bon chance…

This is a shoutout to someone I met while studying in Paris 2 years ago, who has been there for me through so much, who has since become one of my closest friends, and who is a big reason I am where I am in my life today. I just called her at the airport, where she is getting ready to head out to New York in a few hours. She will start her new job on Wednesday as the 50th Anniversary of AIESEC event coordinator.

Betsy Corey, @Madison loves you and misses you tons. Congratulations and good luck!

Responses

  1. Speak for yourself. I think she kinda smells… like sunshine and heaven and babies! Ew, not babies. I would miss Betsy, but eh, I’ll see her soon enough when we live together in NYC!


Leave a Reply

Categories

